Company Profile
Brand Positioning
Honor
Company Profile
Germany PROMAC • Europe • World
German Headquarters

Germany CITISENZ, started in 1995, early commitment to industrial automation research. Since 2000, involved in the field of kitchen appliances so far, PROMAC has been for millions of families to provide quality home kitchen products and renowned international appliance industry. Today, after nearly 20 years of glorious history, CITISENZ still continue to uphold the spirit of innovation, leading the international kitchen electric industry, and its cutting-edge technology leader in the world, becoming the backbone of the world's home appliance industry.

In Europe, CITISENZ is a guarantee of technology! On behalf of the cutting-edge technology, excellent quality, fashion design, reliable performance, has become the whole of Europe and the world's home kitchen professional brand synonymous with!

CITISENZ with its high-tech innovative technology and high-precision technology to lead the market standards, Germany CITISENZ's kitchen appliances, smart home and other products are the crystallization of advanced concepts, from the CITISENZ performance on the consistent requirements, is the concept of perfection and practical needs perfect combination.



Germany, Zhongshan, China

China Headquarters

2015 Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province set up Zhongshan QiLing Electric Technology Co., Ltd., is a production to create quality kitchen appliances as the core of high-tech enterprises. Germany PROMAC brand to Germany a century kitchen equipment manufacturing technology as the core, to absorb the traditional European classic kitchen connotation, combined with the Chinese people's kitchen habits, to create a new generation of smoke-free tasteless healthy kitchen.

The company has a number of research and development team from Germany PROMAC company and Taiwan National University of Science and Technology, relying on superb professional and technical and international design concept, developed a number of world invention patents of high-tech products - Germany seven Ling smoke-free machine. Germany PROMAC will be intelligent, stylish, taste the product design concept to lead the exquisite, healthy, high-end family life.

Germany PROMAC smoke-free machine to create a new era of healthy kitchen!

Xidesen Group(China) was incorporated in the capital of ZheJiang province,HangZhou,in 2012.Collaborating with the fluid dynamics research facilities in Taiwan,after years of ongoing research.development and commercialization,our first ever inclined-quad vortex rangehood is now well-prepared for mass production.


Brand Positioning
An innovative brand which is solve the problem of kitchen fumes professionally


Brand vision Brand core Brand image

make every kitchen has a 

healthy environment

Professional technology, make the

 kitchen is Smokeless and Odourless.

Health, innovation, professional,


Honor
Innovation is Endless, Health is the Core

Athenian,Greek mythology in the wisdom of the goddess, guarding the human life, resistance to the invasion of the invasion, and she is also a great art of God. This is the spirit of the German PROMAC has been to follow, has been focused on creating a product to protect human health as the goal.

"Eat well at home", A word summed up the feelings of Chinese people and attachment, my mother cooking or his wife cook? Or her husband's performance is not the general cooking skills? Industry in the development of air pollution more and more serious, when the global governments and people are trying to restore the outdoor air, the home of the most serious kitchen how to clean it? When the US research institutions published data that people in the kitchen meal cooking process smoke smoke harmful substances equivalent to pumping a pack of cigarettes, for the family to eat the taste of a meal, who is suffering from kitchen fumes The And why the medical report does not smoke cigarettes in the proportion of women lung cancer high?

Life in the protection of human health to contribute to the well-known Taiwan's aerodynamic research scientist, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology Professor realized that the kitchen environmental pollution is easy to overlook and great harm to the place, kitchen users long-term acceptance of fumes carcinogenic hazards Has been unable to solve, so in 2007 in Taiwan Science and Technology University officially set up a kitchen fume purification research group, on how to ensure that the kitchen air is no longer subject to cooking fume pollution research. Professors lead the industry experts and the team of Ph.D. team, repeated experiments, constantly revised data standards, analysis of fumes in the harmful substances such as the flow characteristics, simulation of the kitchen environment, the dynamic impact of the consumer, such as the actual consumer The use of the scene, all-round analysis of the various factors affecting the aerodynamic factors in the kitchen, after 7 years of technical research, based on aerodynamics, gravity theory developed the first generation of Germany seven Ling kitchen purification hood in 2014 from the laboratory Invented it.

In the same year, in order to ensure that each process, every detail follow the principles of aerodynamics data, so that cooks peace of mind to enjoy the kitchen clean air, for the family do not have to pay their own health costs. As a professor of friends, with the technical research experts of the founder of Germany, seven pioneers with the first generation of kitchen clean hood in the German city set up the company, combined with Germany's rigorous industrial R & D team, improve the quality of casting platform, from the user Experience in the experience, continue to optimize the German seven-kitchen clean hood use function and product quality, and finally in 2016 to produce the second generation of smoke-free tasteless, life-free cleaning, ultra-low noise hood, and set up in Zhongshan, Guangdong, Germany PROMAC Environmental Protection Electric Technology Co., Ltd., for the Chinese family, is committed to solving the problem of kitchen air pollution, but also her a pure kitchen cooking environment.

Innovation is endless, health is the core, the German PROMAC core technology research team set up in Taiwan and Germany, continue to kitchen for a healthy environment and scrutinize the details of each product data. Health is the eternal excellence.

400-068-7070

在线商城
微信
中文版
ENGLISH
公司简介
品牌定位
品牌故事
公司简介
德国七灵 • 欧洲 • 世界
德国总部

        德国PROMAC,1995年开始,早期致力于工业自动化研究。自2000年涉足厨房电器领域至今,PROMAC一直为千万家庭提供精品的家居厨房产品而享誉国际家电行业。今天,在经历了近20年的辉煌历史后,PROMAC仍以其一如既往秉持的创新精神引领国际厨电业,并以其尖端技术领先优势蜚声全球,成为世界家电行业的中坚力量。

        在欧洲,PROMAC是科技的保证!代表着尖端的技术、优良的品质,时尚设计,可靠的性能,俨然成为整个欧洲乃至全球的家居厨卫专业品牌代名词!

        PROMAC以其高科技创新技术和高精度工艺引领市场标准,德国PROMAC旗下的厨房电器、智能家居等产品都是先进理念的结晶,来自于PROMAC对性能的一贯要求,是至善理念与现实需求的完美结合。




德国七灵 • 中山 • 中国
中国总部


        2015年在广东中山市成立了中山七灵电器科技有限公司,是一家以生产打造精品厨房电器为核心的高科技企业。德国七灵品牌以德国百年厨房设备制造技术为核心,吸纳欧洲传统经典厨房内涵,结合中国人的厨房生活习惯,打造出新一代无烟无味健康厨房。

        公司拥有一批来自德国PROMAC公司及台湾国立科技大学的研发团队,依托精湛的专业技术以及国际化的设计理念,开发出拥有多项世界发明专利的高科技产品——德国七灵无烟机。德国PROMAC将以智能、时尚、品味的产品设计理念引领精致、健康、高端的家庭生活。

        德国PROMAC无烟机开创健康厨房新时代!

品牌定位
一个专业解决厨房油烟问题的创新品牌


品牌愿景 品牌核心 品牌形象
让每一个厨房都有健康环境 专业技术,让厨房不再有油烟 健康、创新、专业、专


品牌故事
创新无止境,健康是核心

        雅典娜,希腊神话中的智慧女神,守护着人类的生命,抵抗危害的入侵,同时她也是一位伟大的艺术工艺之神。这就是德国七灵一直追随的精神,一直专注于创造出保护人类健康的产品为目标。

“回家吃饭真好!”,一句话概括了中国人对家的感情及依恋,妈妈做菜还是老婆下厨?或者是老公表现不一般的烹饪手艺?工业在发展,空气污染越来越严重,当全球各国政府和人民都努力去还原室外的空气时,家里油烟最严重的厨房该如何净化呢?当美国研究机构发表数据表明人在厨房里一餐烹饪过程吸的油烟有害物质相当于的抽了一包香烟时,为了家人吃上一餐家的味道,是谁在承受着厨房油烟的毒害呢?而为什么医学报告里不抽香烟的女人肺癌的比例居高不下呢?

        一辈子在保护人类健康做贡献的台湾著名空气动力研究科学家,国立台湾科技大学的**教授意识到厨房的环境污染是人们容易忽略并危害极大的地方,厨房使用者长期接受油烟致癌物质的危害一直不得解决,于是2007年在台湾科技大学正式成立厨房油烟净化研究小组,进行关于如何确保厨房的空气不再受到烹饪的油烟污染的研究。教授带领着行业内专家及台科大的博士团队,反反复复的实验,不断修正的数据标准,分析油烟中有害物质***等的流动特性,模拟厨房的环境布置、烹饪者的动态影响等消费者实际使用场景,全方位分析厨房中各种影响空气动力因素,经过7年的技术研究,一款基于空气动力学、重力学原理开发的第一代德国七灵厨房净化油烟机于2014年从实验室里发明出来了。

        同年,为了确保每一道工序、每一处细节都遵循空气动力学原理的数据,让烹饪者安心享受厨房的纯净空气,为了家人不用付出自己的健康代价。作为教授的知己,同为技术研究专家的德国七灵创始人古先生带着第一代厨房净化油烟机在德国**城市成立**公司,结合德国严谨的工业研发团队、完善的品质铸造平台,从使用者的体验感受出发,继续优化德国七灵厨房净化油烟机的使用功能及产品品质,终于2016年生产出第二代无烟无味、终身免清洗、超低噪音的油烟机,并在广东中山成立德国七灵环保电器科技有限公司,面向中国家庭,致力解决厨房空气污染问题,还她一个纯净的厨房烹饪环境。

        创新无止境,健康是核心,德国七灵核心技术研究团队设立在台湾和德国,继续为厨房健康环境而推敲着产品每一个数据细节。健康,就是永远的精益求精。